How Are We Doing?

What do you think of the time you spent at Mark Martin Kia? We would very much like to know about your experience. We highly value our customers and aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
122 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bill & JennieM 13 Feb 2018
This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Mike Arnold was a terrific salesman. He took a lot of time with us showing the ins and outs of the car. We had shopped before going to Mark martin and there was no dickering. They beat the others first time by a substantial amount. We'll defi...nitely go back there for our next car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerry Townson 11 Oct 2017
Very good service. Friendly sales person. They worked with us and kept us updated on the car we were looking for. Chris the salesman was really helpful. He explained all details and answered all our questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandra Kia Sportage 11 Jan 2018
My shopping experience at Mark Martin Ford Kia was a wonderful one. the salesman, Mike Arnold was very courteous and helpful. At first I was anxious about the thought of buying a new car but Mike went out of his way to put me at ease and work with me to get the best deal and the car I wanted. ...Awesome! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dannielle McLeod, Kia Survey 11 Jul 2016
Garth B. was truly great. He defeated the sole definition that most car salesmen have or get. He wasn't pushy. He was very informative and very accepting through the whole process. Plus I got to meet Mark Martin!
5 rate
Pene 13 Dec 2016
Just bought a 2017 Sportage and the whole process was quick and easy. Caleb Spinks was helpful and knowledgeable. We worked out a great deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Hooten 16 Aug 2017
Great sales people who made this a pleasant experience. Finance person who showed options. Overall they made this an easy and pleasant experience
5 rate
Caira Williams 29 Mar 2017
I was in contact with Michael Arnold and said I was looking for a larger vehicle because I just had a baby and my car wasn't working anymore. I told him my price range and a couple of styles I was interested in. The next day I went to meet him and he already had a few cars picked out for me to test ...drive and had already figured out monthly payments. It was so easy to make a decision and find what I needed without having to spend an entire day looking. Plus, I didn't want the color red, so he went a found a grey Kia sportage at another dealership. I was very grateful. Show more
5 rate
Suzy McDaniel 21 Apr 2017
A nice easy car buying experience. The saleman was very friendly and all other personnel was friendly as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenneth Allan 15 Aug 2017
Everyone from our salesperson to the manager were very kind and answered all of our questions. I will highly recommend your vehicles to our friends and neighbors.
5 rate
Rutheva Joyce Noel 13 Aug 2017
No pressure to buy, very patient, and willing to work with us to fit our needs. Just really nice people, knowledgeable and down to earth. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.