How Are We Doing?

What do you think of the time you spent at Mark Martin Kia? We would very much like to know about your experience. We highly value our customers and aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
166 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Emily Smith, Little Rock 07 May 2018
For my first time buying a car they made everything easy to understand.
5 rate
Myrtle Nichols 16 May 2017
I have had an awesome experience there this week purchasing a 2017 Kia Forte LX. Mike is not just a good salesman but an awesome individual that loves God. He went out of his way to make sure my purchase was exactly what I wanted and felt comfortable with. The finance manager Tim made it so easy for... me to sign all the paperwork, making sure I understood everything. These guys are outstanding. I have, along with my late husband, purchased many new cars.... none were as personal as this purchase was. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, I highly recommend seeing Mike. While I was signing paperwork they detailed, filled up with a tank of gas and, much to my delight, placed mats in it. Thanks guys for taking care of me. Show more
5 rate
facebook
Dan Hart 28 May 2017
I have been a customer now for four and a half years and just bought my second Kia. Never been so impressed with the dealership in my life. Always pleasant always makes life easier not harder. I bought a 2017 Kia Sorrento yesterday and I absolutely love it already. The person that worked with me his... name is Mike Arnold and Mike did a phenomenal. No pressure but he had all the information and answered every single question I had. As a fellow sales person I totally appreciate Mike's approach to selling. Also the sales manager Jeff Zelasko is just top shelf as well. And as for Kia cars my previous car was an Optima and I had over 212,000 miles on it and never had one major mechanical issue with it. Just routine oil changes and tires is all that I ever had to put into it. I highly recommend Kia and I highly recommend Mark Martin Ford to anybody that is looking for a great new car Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Sarah Crow 15 Oct 2016
Mike was awesome. Not at all pushy and went above and beyond to get us approved for a loan. They even filled up our gas tank in our new car which not all dealers do! Thank you guys!
5 rate
Facebook
Laura Whited 18 Aug 2016
Mr.Mike Arnold was a wonderful salesman! The first car he showed my husband and I that was the one we bought! He even said he picked it out just for me! Please give him a Raise!
5 rate
Tags:
Michelle 24 Feb 2018
The sales and finance staff went above and beyond. Sonny walked thru everything on my new KIA. They told me if I had any questions to call or come by anytime.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill & JennieM 13 Feb 2018
This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Mike Arnold was a terrific salesman. He took a lot of time with us showing the ins and outs of the car. We had shopped before going to Mark martin and there was no dickering. They beat the others first time by a substantial amount. We'll defi...nitely go back there for our next car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerry Townson 11 Oct 2017
Very good service. Friendly sales person. They worked with us and kept us updated on the car we were looking for. Chris the salesman was really helpful. He explained all details and answered all our questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandra Kia Sportage 11 Jan 2018
My shopping experience at Mark Martin Ford Kia was a wonderful one. the salesman, Mike Arnold was very courteous and helpful. At first I was anxious about the thought of buying a new car but Mike went out of his way to put me at ease and work with me to get the best deal and the car I wanted. ...Awesome! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dannielle McLeod, Kia Survey 11 Jul 2016
Garth B. was truly great. He defeated the sole definition that most car salesmen have or get. He wasn't pushy. He was very informative and very accepting through the whole process. Plus I got to meet Mark Martin!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.