Reviews at Mark Martin Kia

At Mark Martin Kia, we take pride in hearing our customer's feedback. The number one goal at our Batesville, Arkansas Kia dealership is customer satisfaction, which is why you'll notice that nearly all of our reviews are 5-star ones. Whether you step onto our lot and have plenty of questions or if you'd prefer to explore our lot on your own time, our team is here to deliver personalized, high-level service for your visit. Don't take it from us, visit our dealership in person to learn more about us and our experts so that you can experience superior customer service for yourself.

Customer Lobby
214 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Richard Noel 17 Jun 2020
Knowledgable staff and Sales people
5 rate
Lee Williams 12 Jun 2020
Salesman was nice without being pushy.
5 rate
Ken Anderson 09 Jun 2020
Helpful sales force. Answered my questions and walked through every step of the process with me.
5 rate
Joseph Beaudin 09 Jun 2020
Great service and a clean well maintain facility
5 rate
Kylee Cooper 06 Jun 2020
Nick Fudge was amazing and very helpful. Also, Alan who handled the financial part of the sale was very friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Laney Chastain 01 Jun 2020
Very friendly and nice, answered questioned and was willing to work with us and was very patient when it came to dealing with insurance!
5 rate
Becky Clark 28 May 2020
The salesman was genuinely interested in getting to know what I was looking for.
5 rate
Richard Chambers 26 May 2020
Friendly no pressure
5 rate
Morgan Welch 23 May 2020
Fair price and friendly service.
5 rate
Rich Crouse 21 May 2020
Low pressure.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Affordable New and Used Vehicles

Because of our wide array of new Kia models and used vehicles, we feel confident to deliver that 5-star experience you deserve. Start your search off right and explore the Kia Telluride, an off-road SUV that has plenty of room for you, your passengers, and your four-legged friend. We also have the Kia Soul, a versatile SUV that can tackle tight city parking all while maintaining a high visibility. If you're looking for a commuter-friendly car, the Kia Optima will get you from Point A to Point B in style. Take the next step with Mark Martin Kia and schedule a test drive with our Batesville, AR location today!

We'll Go The Extra Mile for You

We know our job doesn't end after you've left our lot. Our service technicians and auto part experts stay up-to-date with the latest news to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Whether you need an oil change for your Kia Sportage or a new set of tires for your Kia Sorrento, our certified technicians have the expertise to keep you on the road. Once you read the testimonies and reviews, why trust anyone else? Give our team a call to schedule an appointment with our Batesville, AR Kia service center, near Newport and Searcy, to get service you can depend on!