How Are We Doing?

What do you think of the time you spent at Mark Martin Kia? We would very much like to know about your experience. We highly value our customers and aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
91 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John 22 Mar 2018
I can’t say enough good things about our experience at Mark Martin Kia. Ken Wilson and Mike Arnold went out of their way to make us feel welcomed and to show us every detail of our 2017 Kia Niro. I will definitely be going back for future vehicle needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Megan Strother, Batesville, AR 01 Mar 2018
I have been looking for a new vehicle for at least the last 6 months. I tried several dealerships out of town and none of them even came close to the service, care, hospitality, and friendliness of Mark Martin Kia and Ford! From the moment that I submitted a request for more information online they ...were prompt and extremely nice! I submitted the request on Tuesday afternoon at 5 pm and within 24 hours I was in the car I wanted and beyond happy about the very affordable payment. While everyone there was so friendly and professional, Mike Arnold really went out of his way to make sure that I had exactly what I wanted. I cannot even begin to say enough good things about Mike, he truly cares about his customers and will do his absolute best to get you in the vehicle you want and the payments to fit your budget. He will have my repeat business for sure! Show more
5 rate
Michelle 24 Feb 2018
The sales and finance staff went above and beyond. Sonny walked thru everything on my new KIA. They told me if I had any questions to call or come by anytime.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill & JennieM 13 Feb 2018
This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Mike Arnold was a terrific salesman. He took a lot of time with us showing the ins and outs of the car. We had shopped before going to Mark martin and there was no dickering. They beat the others first time by a substantial amount. We'll defi...nitely go back there for our next car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandra Kia Sportage 11 Jan 2018
My shopping experience at Mark Martin Ford Kia was a wonderful one. the salesman, Mike Arnold was very courteous and helpful. At first I was anxious about the thought of buying a new car but Mike went out of his way to put me at ease and work with me to get the best deal and the car I wanted. ...Awesome! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James Jones, Batesville 12 Dec 2017
My sales consultant was Kris Wilson. He was a gentleman in every respect. He was very helpful, answering my questions and explaining my options. I did not feel pressured into something I was not comfortable with He gave me genuine attention through delivery and has called since to inquire if I had p...roblems or questions. The rest of the staff was very professional and courteous. Show more
5 rate
Armelda Richert, Batesville 12 Dec 2017
Truely friendly staff, willing to make buying a pleasure
5 rate
Billie Gibson, Batesville 10 Dec 2017
Lots of detail & help used in helping me select my new vehicle.
5 rate
Robert Higsen, Batesville 30 Nov 2017
Salesman was very friendly and not overbearing. His knowledge was exceptional also. Explained everything in detail and went over every car control until we were proficient
5 rate
Ricky Davis, Batesville, AR 26 Nov 2017
Khris Wilson was the best salesman i've ever had dealings with. His professionalism made the purchase a great experience.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.