Reviews at Mark Martin Kia

At Mark Martin Kia, we take pride in hearing our customer's feedback. The number one goal at our Batesville, Arkansas Kia dealership is customer satisfaction, which is why you'll notice that nearly all of our reviews are 5-star ones. Whether you step onto our lot and have plenty of questions or if you'd prefer to explore our lot on your own time, our team is here to deliver personalized, high-level service for your visit. Don't take it from us, visit our dealership in person to learn more about us and our experts so that you can experience superior customer service for yourself.

Customer Lobby
254 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Benjamin Tice, Sherwood, AR 01 Mar 2021
Helpful, friendly, easy to communicate with
5 rate
Amy Vinson, Batesville, AR 05 Feb 2021
Great customer service. The sales representative made the process of trading in my old vehicle and applying for financing to purchasing of the new vehicle smooth and easy. I would recommend to all my friends and family.
5 rate
William McBride, Cherokee Village, AR 04 Feb 2021
I feel they value me as a customer
5 rate
Lyda Harris, Strawberry, AR 27 Jan 2021
Was treated with respect and all of or concerns answered! Good finance rate and warranty!
5 rate
Caille Poor 14 Jan 2021
Ive been looking to buy a Telluride since early-mid December. I called Mark Martin Kia and was put in touch with Ken. The entire process, he was calling or texting me to make sure I knew what he had, what he had available, and what my options were. Wednesday, he found one for me. Friday, we went to ...the dealership to pick it up. He walked us through all the buttons and features. It was hands-down the BEST experience buying a car with the best car salesmen in Arkansas. Show more
5 rate
Daniel Adams 13 Jan 2021
After pre-qualifying the night before, it was the easiest vehicle purchase we have ever made. In and out including the tutorial on the car amenities and operation of, approximately 45 minutes. Ken was very professional, informative and hospitable.
5 rate
Jennifer Howard, Batesville, AR 12 Jan 2021
Sales and service is excellent , they went above and beyond
5 rate
Joseph Ezell, North Little Rock, AR 12 Jan 2021
Professional and friendly staff. No high pressure. Beautiful showroom and super clean service area. Offered a better deal than what I expected.
5 rate
Jason Clark, Batesville, AR 11 Jan 2021
Ryan our salesman is always the best to deal with.
5 rate
James David Watson 07 Jan 2021
The sales staff, in particular Ken Wilson with whom I dealt, was kind, helpful and courteous. No pushy sales tactics, no pressure. I wanted to “custom order” my Telluride. I did not want a dealer applied “market value” adder tacked on above MSRP. I received a fair value offer on my trade in ...which they honored for 96 days until the car I ordered arrived. When my custom order arrived, it had a factory defect. They offered to repair, else not buy that SUV, my choice. They were fortunate to have a similar Telluride they had been offered by Kia. After 2 weeks it arrived and I bought it instead. Customer friendly. Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Affordable New and Used Vehicles

Because of our wide array of new Kia models and used vehicles, we feel confident to deliver that 5-star experience you deserve. Start your search off right and explore the Kia Telluride, an off-road SUV that has plenty of room for you, your passengers, and your four-legged friend. We also have the Kia Soul, a versatile SUV that can tackle tight city parking all while maintaining a high visibility. If you're looking for a commuter-friendly car, the Kia Optima will get you from Point A to Point B in style. Take the next step with Mark Martin Kia and schedule a test drive with our Batesville, AR location today!

We'll Go The Extra Mile for You

We know our job doesn't end after you've left our lot. Our service technicians and auto part experts stay up-to-date with the latest news to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Whether you need an oil change for your Kia Sportage or a new set of tires for your Kia Sorrento, our certified technicians have the expertise to keep you on the road. Once you read the testimonies and reviews, why trust anyone else? Give our team a call to schedule an appointment with our Batesville, AR Kia service center, near Newport and Searcy, to get service you can depend on!