How Are We Doing?

What do you think of the time you spent at Mark Martin Kia? We would very much like to know about your experience. We highly value our customers and aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
111 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Billy Tedder, Judsonia, AR 27 Oct 2018
Ken Wilson is awesome, and everyone else up there are really friendly and helpful! We got my boy a very nice car, and I couldn’t have been more pleased with the whole process and people! Thank you!
5 rate
facebook
Isabelle Tenace, Batesville, AR 27 Oct 2018
Jeff & Mike were very helpful, I did not feel pressured at all.
5 rate
Rodney Gregg, Batesville, AR 23 Oct 2018
Treated me like a friend.
5 rate
Dorothy Jones, Batesville, AR 13 Oct 2018
Had a fantastic salesman..I will recommend him anytime..Mr.Wilson
5 rate
Franklin L Howard 02 Aug 2018
Our salesman Phillip was friendly ,helpful ,energetic and knowledgable about the process. The facility was clean and welcoming. Everyone in there was very pleasant. Our 3rd time to buy an automobile from them
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark & Susan Kreft 12 Jul 2018
Mike is a great no pressure salesman and did a good job getting the shop to estimate value of our old Sorento. He did offer to pay for 3rd market and copy some CD to thumb drive. We appreciated that. He was let down by the detail and wash and was of the car upon my inspection when I found foot print...s on door jams behind driver seat and dirt on the seat too and was also unhappy with wash that probably had to much soap as the wax after drying wasn’t beading water and slick to the touch. I have filled out the follow up review. Thanks for letting me know my comments made it back to MARK MARTIN KIA, this is a top notch dealer! Show more
5 rate
Carrigan Burdin, Batesville 12 Jul 2018
I had an absolutely phenomenal experience at Mark Martin KIA with Mike Arnold today! If you are looking for someone who genuinely cares about his customers and will make sure you get the best possible deal this is the man for you. I gave him some pretty rough obstacles and he went above and beyond t...o meet my needs. I highly recommend you go check him out if you are looking into purchasing a car. I guarantee the Mark Martin staff will not disappoint you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Judy Bell, Lafe, AR 06 Jul 2018
Family atmosphere, friendly staff, willing to answer questions at any time
5 rate
Peggy Kelley, Batesville 05 Jul 2018
There was no pressure and LOTS of knowledge and help
5 rate
Gary Allison, Batesville 04 Jul 2018
Knowledgeable salesman and a quick courteous team that streamlined the buying process from start to finish. I am pleased that I chose to do business at Mark Martin Kia.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.