How Are We Doing?

What do you think of the time you spent at Mark Martin Kia? We would very much like to know about your experience. We highly value our customers and aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
157 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michelle Showalter 02 Oct 2019
Collin, Jeff and Andy were all great to work with. So glad they had already ordered one like I wanted and no one had spoke for it yet. Can’t wait to enjoy it for several years.
5 rate
Jeff Barnett 18 Sep 2019
Great experience dont know what they couldve done better
5 rate
David Weiblen 17 Sep 2019
Salesmen were helpful but not pushy. Finance was easy and friendy
5 rate
Sadie Cremeens 05 Sep 2019
Super nice, fast, knowledgeable
5 rate
Twila Cook 04 Sep 2019
Everything was as fast as possible and super understanding. Truly didn't want me to be there longer than I needed to and was willing to work around my work schedule
5 rate
Charles Driver 02 Sep 2019
Laid back sale. No issues. Truly an enjoyable experience.
5 rate
Angela Carter 29 Aug 2019
Ken was great
5 rate
Debra Harris 23 Aug 2019
We picked the car we wanted and they had everything ready the next morning.
0 rate
Brad Burns 21 Aug 2019
Colin,our salesman, was wonderful. He went above expectations to make sure our Telluride would be ready when we arrived to pick it up.
5 rate
Kellee Winston 16 Aug 2019
I was in and out in 1hr. I had pre picked my car and the price was right so we bought the vehicle.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.