How Are We Doing?

What do you think of the time you spent at Mark Martin Kia? We would very much like to know about your experience. We highly value our customers and aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
182 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dale Acklin, Mark Martin Kia 18 Jan 2020
Sales person was extremely nice and did no pressure me to buy anything, I had a choice of Purchasing a used or new vehicle.He explained the cost difference and the warranties on each. I’ve never been treated better in all the places I’ve been through the years. Would recommend him to anyone.
5 rate
Eddie Cox, Mark Martin Kia 15 Jan 2020
I believe Kia is a reliable car and I trust nick and jeff
5 rate
Sarah Williams, Mark Martin Kia 14 Jan 2020
The people at Mark Martin are friendly, super helpful, and their business practices are more fair than most car lots in the area...
5 rate
Kenneth Bogert, Mark Martin KIa 14 Jan 2020
Customer service was good and especially the salesman.
5 rate
Brenda Strickland, Mark Martin Kia 14 Jan 2020
Go beyond to take care of me and what I want to buy. Knowledgeable of products, financial, rebates. My 4 th Kia and 3rd Soul. Love this place.
5 rate
Jerry Grissom, Mark Martin Kia 13 Jan 2020
They seemed to go out of their way to do what ever was best for us.
5 rate
Connie Moore, Mark Martin Kia 13 Jan 2020
My salesman, Collin, from Batesville, AR, KIA was exceptionally kind, respectful, and helpful. The entire purchasing of my new KIA Rio was a low stress and highly rewarding experience!
5 rate
Cherry Buckley 10 Jan 2020
No pressure, great salesman, quick to come to a fair price and no surprises.
5 rate
Jeana Moore, Wideman 03 Jan 2020
Jeff and Collin are extremely nice and know all the ins and outs of their product. I am a repeat buyer, and that's why I return.
5 rate
Janet Ballard, Mark Martin Kia 31 Dec 2019
I called ahead, so in my case everything flowed very smoothly, the process was very fast and efficient, I had very minimal amounts of waiting, and when we waited it was out of anyone’s control. Coffee was on hand, and the people were friendly, so it really was a good experience.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.