Reviews at Mark Martin Kia

At Mark Martin Kia, we take pride in hearing our customer's feedback. The number one goal at our Batesville, Arkansas Kia dealership is customer satisfaction, which is why you'll notice that nearly all of our reviews are 5-star ones. Whether you step onto our lot and have plenty of questions or if you'd prefer to explore our lot on your own time, our team is here to deliver personalized, high-level service for your visit. Don't take it from us, visit our dealership in person to learn more about us and our experts so that you can experience superior customer service for yourself.

Customer Lobby
235 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christopher Stevens 09 Oct 2020
Salesman was friendly and not pushy at all and the dealership didn’t try to jack up the price of the Telluride.
5 rate
Rebecca Young 05 Oct 2020
Caring sales man and great service
5 rate
Jack Handley 05 Oct 2020
We had a good experience with a repair job done by the service department on my sister’s car a few years ago and decided to shop at Mark Martin Kia. We had another good experience buying from Mark Martin Kia.
5 rate
Chris Rowlett, Jonesboro 02 Oct 2020
Excellent service and it was quick, easy.
5 rate
Paige Everett, Florida 02 Oct 2020
Salesman very helpful!
5 rate
Jo Ann Roberts, Oxford 30 Sep 2020
Close to home price and good sales people
5 rate
Steve Tallent, Greenbrier 28 Sep 2020
Easy transaction
5 rate
Darren Gordon, Judsonia 28 Sep 2020
Easy transaction. Ken Wilson was amazing.
5 rate
Carl Bearden 05 Sep 2020
I had a Damaged hub cap they promptly replaced. Key that sometimes would not turn on the vehicle. I love my new Kia Soul and good service.
5 rate
Larry May 29 Aug 2020
Really good service. Sales person did excellent job. All person involved with the sale did excellent.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Affordable New and Used Vehicles

Because of our wide array of new Kia models and used vehicles, we feel confident to deliver that 5-star experience you deserve. Start your search off right and explore the Kia Telluride, an off-road SUV that has plenty of room for you, your passengers, and your four-legged friend. We also have the Kia Soul, a versatile SUV that can tackle tight city parking all while maintaining a high visibility. If you're looking for a commuter-friendly car, the Kia Optima will get you from Point A to Point B in style. Take the next step with Mark Martin Kia and schedule a test drive with our Batesville, AR location today!

We'll Go The Extra Mile for You

We know our job doesn't end after you've left our lot. Our service technicians and auto part experts stay up-to-date with the latest news to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Whether you need an oil change for your Kia Sportage or a new set of tires for your Kia Sorrento, our certified technicians have the expertise to keep you on the road. Once you read the testimonies and reviews, why trust anyone else? Give our team a call to schedule an appointment with our Batesville, AR Kia service center, near Newport and Searcy, to get service you can depend on!