Reviews at Mark Martin Kia

At Mark Martin Kia, we take pride in hearing our customer's feedback. The number one goal at our Batesville, Arkansas Kia dealership is customer satisfaction, which is why you'll notice that nearly all of our reviews are 5-star ones. Whether you step onto our lot and have plenty of questions or if you'd prefer to explore our lot on your own time, our team is here to deliver personalized, high-level service for your visit. Don't take it from us, visit our dealership in person to learn more about us and our experts so that you can experience superior customer service for yourself.

Customer Lobby
227 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carl Bearden 05 Sep 2020
I had a Damaged hub cap they promptly replaced. Key that sometimes would not turn on the vehicle. I love my new Kia Soul and good service.
5 rate
Larry May 29 Aug 2020
Really good service. Sales person did excellent job. All person involved with the sale did excellent.
5 rate
Kenneth Thompson 28 Aug 2020
Answered questions we asked.
5 rate
Breanna Walker, Searcy, AR 28 Aug 2020
It was a very easy process and I got exactly what we discussed with no hiccups.
5 rate
Laura Howard 28 Aug 2020
John, my salesperson, worked hard to find me just what I wanted. He was extremely helpful and informative through the entire process. Everyone at Mark Martin made my buying experience exceptional.
5 rate
Roger Tucker 27 Aug 2020
Quality and price of product
4 rate
Chris Mullen 25 Aug 2020
Very nice people
5 rate
Barbara Magness 31 Jul 2020
We had a great salesman
5 rate
Glenn Pettus 25 Jul 2020
Nick Fudge was outstanding in every area. All the staff we worked with clarified things we did not think to ask. These men gained out complete TRUST and made us feel like lifelong friends.
5 rate
Lisa Lambert 11 Jul 2020
Exceptional service and experience buying a car.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Affordable New and Used Vehicles

Because of our wide array of new Kia models and used vehicles, we feel confident to deliver that 5-star experience you deserve. Start your search off right and explore the Kia Telluride, an off-road SUV that has plenty of room for you, your passengers, and your four-legged friend. We also have the Kia Soul, a versatile SUV that can tackle tight city parking all while maintaining a high visibility. If you're looking for a commuter-friendly car, the Kia Optima will get you from Point A to Point B in style. Take the next step with Mark Martin Kia and schedule a test drive with our Batesville, AR location today!

We'll Go The Extra Mile for You

We know our job doesn't end after you've left our lot. Our service technicians and auto part experts stay up-to-date with the latest news to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Whether you need an oil change for your Kia Sportage or a new set of tires for your Kia Sorrento, our certified technicians have the expertise to keep you on the road. Once you read the testimonies and reviews, why trust anyone else? Give our team a call to schedule an appointment with our Batesville, AR Kia service center, near Newport and Searcy, to get service you can depend on!