How Are We Doing?

What do you think of the time you spent at Mark Martin Kia? We would very much like to know about your experience. We highly value our customers and aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
166 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joseph Kowalsky Jr 06 Nov 2019
The process was stalled due to the financing I chose. When I came back the store manager was apologetic and my salesman was wonderful. This is the second sportage I have purchased in 1 years time and both experiences were wonderful.
5 rate
Joyce Scott 05 Nov 2019
The salesman was very nice and very knowledge helpful with everything
5 rate
Richard Wolf 04 Nov 2019
Customer service and care is outstanding. We are retired military and have bought auto all over the world and this is our 3rd from Mark Martin. Have never been treated as well and it’s not just the purchase it’s the follow up service as well. . They treat the customer with kindness and respect .... Outstanding Dealership Jeff and Nick thank you Show more
5 rate
Carrie Johnston 02 Nov 2019
Time to finish sale. Paperwork end took 2 hours. I think that’s everywhere but it is a long process.
5 rate
Lorrie Stevens 22 Oct 2019
Our salesman Ken Wilson went above and beyond. I have bought for new cars from Orr Chevrolet in Searcy Arkansas in the last 4 years. And I have never had the buying experience that he gave us. He is an asset to your company in a very good salesperson.
5 rate
William Pittman 16 Oct 2019
The process was fun and enjoyable with a pleasant salesman who know the vehicles well.
5 rate
Kimberly Smith 14 Oct 2019
Ken Wilson did a great job helping me with the order of my new Telluride and making sure I was completely satisfied. The entire staff at Mark Martin helped to make this the best buying experience. I will definitely recommend Ken and staff at Mark Martin.
5 rate
Richard Helbling 13 Oct 2019
Our salesman Nick Fudge was excellent, no pressure, explained everything about the car since our last KIA purchase. Nick made us feel like we were important. He was able to get us through the whole process in the least amount of time. We are in out late 60's and this was by far our best experience p...urchasing a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Betty Campbell 12 Oct 2019
Colin (our salesman) was patient and helpful given our awful situation. He didn't have to go nearly as out of the way for us as he did
5 rate
Michelle Showalter 02 Oct 2019
Collin, Jeff and Andy were all great to work with. So glad they had already ordered one like I wanted and no one had spoke for it yet. Can’t wait to enjoy it for several years.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.