How Are We Doing?

What do you think of the time you spent at Mark Martin Kia? We would very much like to know about your experience. We highly value our customers and aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
186 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert 26 Mar 2020
The staff here Always does a good job and timely. it’s also Fun to check out the museum while waiting on my vehicle. I definitely recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheila Miller, Mark Martin Kia 07 Feb 2020
Very helpful
5 rate
Jon Baker, Mark Martin Kia 05 Feb 2020
Knowledgeable staff. Friendly environment.
5 rate
Jeff Woodruff, Mark Martin Kia 04 Feb 2020
Friendliness of salesman. No high pressure sales, good website.
5 rate
Dale Acklin, Mark Martin Kia 18 Jan 2020
Sales person was extremely nice and did no pressure me to buy anything, I had a choice of Purchasing a used or new vehicle.He explained the cost difference and the warranties on each. I’ve never been treated better in all the places I’ve been through the years. Would recommend him to anyone.
5 rate
Eddie Cox, Mark Martin Kia 15 Jan 2020
I believe Kia is a reliable car and I trust nick and jeff
5 rate
Sarah Williams, Mark Martin Kia 14 Jan 2020
The people at Mark Martin are friendly, super helpful, and their business practices are more fair than most car lots in the area...
5 rate
Kenneth Bogert, Mark Martin KIa 14 Jan 2020
Customer service was good and especially the salesman.
5 rate
Brenda Strickland, Mark Martin Kia 14 Jan 2020
Go beyond to take care of me and what I want to buy. Knowledgeable of products, financial, rebates. My 4 th Kia and 3rd Soul. Love this place.
5 rate
Jerry Grissom, Mark Martin Kia 13 Jan 2020
They seemed to go out of their way to do what ever was best for us.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.