Reviews at Mark Martin Kia

At Mark Martin Kia, we take pride in hearing our customer's feedback. The number one goal at our Batesville, Arkansas Kia dealership is customer satisfaction, which is why you'll notice that nearly all of our reviews are 5-star ones. Whether you step onto our lot and have plenty of questions or if you'd prefer to explore our lot on your own time, our team is here to deliver personalized, high-level service for your visit. Don't take it from us, visit our dealership in person to learn more about us and our experts so that you can experience superior customer service for yourself.

Customer Lobby
235 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rich Crouse 21 May 2020
Low pressure.
5 rate
Jamie Cantrell 15 May 2020
Thomas was friendly and knowledgeable. The entire staff was patient as I made my decision. They even stayed past closing to get all the paperwork finished. Then went over all the extras of my new Saltos and got me setup on the infotainment system.
5 rate
Terry Littlejohn 13 May 2020
Mark Martin KIA is Great in all areas. We enjoyed having our old KIA serviced while we enjoyed good coffee and comfortable waiting area. Buying our new KIA was very enjoyable. Ken Wilson our sales man went out of his way to answer our questions.
5 rate
Hazel Green 11 May 2020
we have bought several vehicles from mark martin and have always been treated well.
5 rate
Kristie Wade 09 May 2020
They always help me find the vehicle I am looking for and make the process pleasant.
5 rate
Andy Simpson, Jonesboro, AR 28 Apr 2020
Nick, Thank you for the genuine, simple, straightforward, non-frustrating Business experience. The intermittent sit-reps were appreciated as well. Bein’ that I only like about seven (7) out of every 500 people, please count yourself, your lovely wife and your father-in-law among them. Was a plea...sure doing business with genuine people. My father taught me the ABC’s of salesmanship early on. It’s a service industry, deeply rooted in reliable people like yourselves and lost on the last two generations; which makes you a rare find indeed. Looking forward to the paperwork. My wife loves the car. Show more
5 rate
Deborah Reeder, Batesville 18 Apr 2020
Excellent customer service.
5 rate
Melissa Taylor, Poughkeepsie 11 Apr 2020
Everyone is very friendly and they make buying a new vehicle easy.
5 rate
Kendra Collier, Batesville 10 Apr 2020
Really friendly people, worked very hard to get me in the right vehicle when other car dealerships would not. I appreciate them greatly!
5 rate
David White, Batesville 08 Apr 2020
This was the easiest and best vehicle buying experience we have had.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Affordable New and Used Vehicles

Because of our wide array of new Kia models and used vehicles, we feel confident to deliver that 5-star experience you deserve. Start your search off right and explore the Kia Telluride, an off-road SUV that has plenty of room for you, your passengers, and your four-legged friend. We also have the Kia Soul, a versatile SUV that can tackle tight city parking all while maintaining a high visibility. If you're looking for a commuter-friendly car, the Kia Optima will get you from Point A to Point B in style. Take the next step with Mark Martin Kia and schedule a test drive with our Batesville, AR location today!

We'll Go The Extra Mile for You

We know our job doesn't end after you've left our lot. Our service technicians and auto part experts stay up-to-date with the latest news to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Whether you need an oil change for your Kia Sportage or a new set of tires for your Kia Sorrento, our certified technicians have the expertise to keep you on the road. Once you read the testimonies and reviews, why trust anyone else? Give our team a call to schedule an appointment with our Batesville, AR Kia service center, near Newport and Searcy, to get service you can depend on!