Reviews at Mark Martin Kia

At Mark Martin Kia, we take pride in hearing our customer's feedback. The number one goal at our Batesville, Arkansas Kia dealership is customer satisfaction, which is why you'll notice that nearly all of our reviews are 5-star ones. Whether you step onto our lot and have plenty of questions or if you'd prefer to explore our lot on your own time, our team is here to deliver personalized, high-level service for your visit. Don't take it from us, visit our dealership in person to learn more about us and our experts so that you can experience superior customer service for yourself.

Customer Lobby
235 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kim Seat 10 Apr 2019
loved my first Kia,a Rio ,so much I purchased a new Kia Soul.I love, love, love it.I was so impressed with it my son just bought a Kia Soul also.Mark Martin Kia is the very best place to purchase a Kia!! All the salesmen and sales manager Jeff Zelasko are top notch.
5 rate
Bonnie Hodge 19 Mar 2019
the sales rep "Caleb" ,,,and the manager, were perfect in every way to deal with. I am completely satisfied ..
5 rate
Robert Johnson 07 Mar 2019
Ken and Jeff were great. They knew their product and took time to explain all my questions. I was considering buying a Nissan Murano. The KIA 5 year warranty was the clincher.I bought this car for my wife and I think she will be very happy. I have never bought a KIA car, but so far it was the right ...decision. Bob J. Show more
5 rate
Jerry Cottrell 05 Apr 2017
I have dealt with other car dealership but I have to say that the salesman Sonny Hayes I dealt with made my wife and I feel we had one of the greatest experience even with the finance person and Mark Martin Kia is top notch and look forward to buying there again
5 rate
Cars.com
Frank Newton III 07 Mar 2019
Salesman understood my requirements and did nothing other than to fulfill them. Had to locate car at another dealership. Car was delivered the next day in perfect condition. Final price met my expectations.
5 rate
Becky Anderson 17 Mar 2019
Was all professional.
5 rate
Natlie Baker 05 Feb 2019
It was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Very fast!
5 rate
Glenn Pettus 25 Jul 2020
Nick Fudge was outstanding in every area. All the staff we worked with clarified things we did not think to ask. These men gained out complete TRUST and made us feel like lifelong friends.
5 rate
RICK 23 Sep 2016
I HAVE USED OTHER CAR DEALERS IN THE PAST AND I WILL SAY MARK MARTIN BEATS THEM ALL. THE WHOLE STAFF THERE IS UNBEATABLE. I USED MIKE ARNOLD AND WAS VERY VERY PLEASED AT THE WAY HE TREATED ME BEFORE AND AFTER PURCHASE. I WOULD DEFINETLY RECOMMEND MARK MARTIN FORD AND THE STAFF TO ANYONE WANTING T...O TRADE VEHICLE. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Barbara Magness 31 Jul 2020
We had a great salesman
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Affordable New and Used Vehicles

Because of our wide array of new Kia models and used vehicles, we feel confident to deliver that 5-star experience you deserve. Start your search off right and explore the Kia Telluride, an off-road SUV that has plenty of room for you, your passengers, and your four-legged friend. We also have the Kia Soul, a versatile SUV that can tackle tight city parking all while maintaining a high visibility. If you're looking for a commuter-friendly car, the Kia Optima will get you from Point A to Point B in style. Take the next step with Mark Martin Kia and schedule a test drive with our Batesville, AR location today!

We'll Go The Extra Mile for You

We know our job doesn't end after you've left our lot. Our service technicians and auto part experts stay up-to-date with the latest news to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Whether you need an oil change for your Kia Sportage or a new set of tires for your Kia Sorrento, our certified technicians have the expertise to keep you on the road. Once you read the testimonies and reviews, why trust anyone else? Give our team a call to schedule an appointment with our Batesville, AR Kia service center, near Newport and Searcy, to get service you can depend on!