How Are We Doing?

What do you think of the time you spent at Mark Martin Kia? We would very much like to know about your experience. We highly value our customers and aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
121 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jerry Cottrell 05 Apr 2017
I have dealt with other car dealership but I have to say that the salesman Sonny Hayes I dealt with made my wife and I feel we had one of the greatest experience even with the finance person and Mark Martin Kia is top notch and look forward to buying there again
5 rate
Cars.com
RICK 23 Sep 2016
I HAVE USED OTHER CAR DEALERS IN THE PAST AND I WILL SAY MARK MARTIN BEATS THEM ALL. THE WHOLE STAFF THERE IS UNBEATABLE. I USED MIKE ARNOLD AND WAS VERY VERY PLEASED AT THE WAY HE TREATED ME BEFORE AND AFTER PURCHASE. I WOULD DEFINETLY RECOMMEND MARK MARTIN FORD AND THE STAFF TO ANYONE WANTING T...O TRADE VEHICLE. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DANIEL Smith 20 Aug 2017
Best car buying experience I have ever had thank you to everyone involved
5 rate
Cars.com
Jordan Steen 04 Jan 2017
Mike Arnold is the best salesman there. He works so hard to get you what you need. He made buying my car possible.
5 rate
David Davis 08 Jan 2017
Very friendly Perfectly clean facilities
5 rate
Jeannie Henderson 05 Jun 2017
Jeannie Henderson 'Turpen'... Best car salesman ever. I want to buy all my future purchase from Sonny. He made the experience exciting and as stress free as possible
5 rate
facebook
April Howard 28 Jul 2017
Mike Arnold and the guys were so open to listen to or needs and concerns. Never pushy just down to the business of getting us into the best deal. They answered all our questions and explained everything so we understood things clearly and could make a smart purchase. Very friendly and good hometown ...folks. Really appreciate all their efforts, and always a pleasure buying from Mike and everyone else at Mark Martin. Thanks Guys! Show more
5 rate
dsa236 06 Sep 2012
I know that a Great across the board rating may seem untrue but that is exactly how the wife and I felt after buying a new Kia Soul here. Not only were the advertised prices thousands lower than their Little Rock competitors, they gave us a fair price on our trade-in. From sales to financing there w...as no pressure from the friendly and helpful people there. It was the best car buying experience ever, and I've had many in my 57 years.While it may be out of the way to drive there it is well worth the trip. I'm sure the same friendly service applies to all of Mark Martin's dealerships. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vonada Oberbeck, Strawberry 03 Jul 2018
Spot on with working with us! Jeff Zalasko and our salesman Phillip accommodated our every need! Great finance guy named Alan too????
5 rate
Peggy Kelley, Batesville 05 Jul 2018
There was no pressure and LOTS of knowledge and help
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.