How Are We Doing?

What do you think of the time you spent at Mark Martin Kia? We would very much like to know about your experience. We highly value our customers and aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
116 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ALFORD & LISA MARTIN 23 Jan 2019
GREAT SERVICE & GREAT PEOPLE WE HAVE OWNED THREE KIA'S AND TWO OF THEM WAS BOUGHT THERE AT MARK MARTIN KIA OWER SON GOT A NEW 2017 KIA REO TO
5 rate
Cars.com
Martha Barker, Batesville, AR 02 Jan 2019
Mike Arnold is the best salesman I have ever traded with by far
5 rate
Teresa Wilson, Sidney, AR 31 Dec 2018
They did their best to get the price down to where I needed it.
5 rate
Russell Smith 28 Dec 2018
It was the sales person Mike Arnold. I had no intention to buy that.day. Very happy with the man we worked with and I'm quite cynical. Thank you
5 rate
Angie Ellis, Floral, AR 27 Dec 2018
They were conducive to our needs and wanted us to perfectly satisfied with the vehicle we purchased. Since the purchase, my wife has stated several times that she has never been more satisfiedwith a car purchase and usually completes that with, "I just love it".
5 rate
Robert Crook, Little Rock, AR 24 Dec 2018
The entire process was very easy. It was definitely worth the drive from LR.
5 rate
Melvin Naslund 23 Dec 2018
They were just good to work with.
5 rate
Jonathon Hunter 11 Dec 2018
Costumer service was great.
5 rate
Leeland Milligan 03 Dec 2018
They had the car I wanted. I got a better deal than expected. They were nice.
5 rate
Billy Tedder, Judsonia, AR 27 Oct 2018
Ken Wilson is awesome, and everyone else up there are really friendly and helpful! We got my boy a very nice car, and I couldn’t have been more pleased with the whole process and people! Thank you!
5 rate
facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.