Reviews at Mark Martin Kia

At Mark Martin Kia, we take pride in hearing our customer's feedback. The number one goal at our Batesville, Arkansas Kia dealership is customer satisfaction, which is why you'll notice that nearly all of our reviews are 5-star ones. Whether you step onto our lot and have plenty of questions or if you'd prefer to explore our lot on your own time, our team is here to deliver personalized, high-level service for your visit. Don't take it from us, visit our dealership in person to learn more about us and our experts so that you can experience superior customer service for yourself.

Customer Lobby
235 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ronald Cheshier, Jonesboro 08 Apr 2020
Total positive experience . not just straight talk, but familiar and knowledgeable.
5 rate
Kelley Ward, Conway 07 Apr 2020
Jimmy Rudd made everything EASY and FAST
5 rate
Gary Rhodes, Batesville 01 Apr 2020
We have been very pleased with the service we have received from Mark Martin KIA. They are great people, easy to work with and always take good care of our vehicles when we take them in for oil changes. We highly recommend them.
5 rate
Sarah Gurley 30 Mar 2020
Great people and service
5 rate
Daniel Guinn 28 Mar 2020
I had an all together great experience with Mark Martin Kia.
5 rate
Robert 26 Mar 2020
The staff here Always does a good job and timely. it’s also Fun to check out the museum while waiting on my vehicle. I definitely recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Roger Delffs 17 Mar 2020
Professional staff. Never rushed. Great service.
5 rate
Ashley Canady 10 Mar 2020
Friendly and very helpful people
5 rate
Amanda Hargrove 29 Feb 2020
The sales associate (Nick Fudge) was very friendly, asked me multiple questions throughout the process and taught me everything I needed to know about my car.
5 rate
Hunter Ali-Monte 27 Feb 2020
I appreciated the excellent customer service and the relatability of the entire team during the purchasing process. Thanks again!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Affordable New and Used Vehicles

Because of our wide array of new Kia models and used vehicles, we feel confident to deliver that 5-star experience you deserve. Start your search off right and explore the Kia Telluride, an off-road SUV that has plenty of room for you, your passengers, and your four-legged friend. We also have the Kia Soul, a versatile SUV that can tackle tight city parking all while maintaining a high visibility. If you're looking for a commuter-friendly car, the Kia Optima will get you from Point A to Point B in style. Take the next step with Mark Martin Kia and schedule a test drive with our Batesville, AR location today!

We'll Go The Extra Mile for You

We know our job doesn't end after you've left our lot. Our service technicians and auto part experts stay up-to-date with the latest news to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Whether you need an oil change for your Kia Sportage or a new set of tires for your Kia Sorrento, our certified technicians have the expertise to keep you on the road. Once you read the testimonies and reviews, why trust anyone else? Give our team a call to schedule an appointment with our Batesville, AR Kia service center, near Newport and Searcy, to get service you can depend on!