How Are We Doing?

What do you think of the time you spent at Mark Martin Kia? We would very much like to know about your experience. We highly value our customers and aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
121 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vonada Oberbeck, Strawberry 03 Jul 2018
Spot on with working with us! Jeff Zalasko and our salesman Phillip accommodated our every need! Great finance guy named Alan too????
5 rate
Mary Eary, Batesville 03 Jul 2018
Ken Wilson and Jeff Zelasko were very friendly and helped to make us feel comfortable in our buying experience.
5 rate
Charles Morrison, Batesville 24 Jun 2018
Can't really think of anything, I, myself, probably caused the most pressure by having a hard time to choose between vehicles, but the staff was very patient and didn't rush me so I appreciate that. Jeff and his team were a big help and appreciate the experience! I will go back again!
5 rate
Travis Davis, Batesville 21 Jun 2018
it was a painless process. It was a quick process but 2 things stand out to me the most. 1) when I was looking at 1 van but it wasn’t exactly what I wanted Jim Rudd pointed out that their was one that fit all my safety wants right on the lot. It was a perfect fit once pointed out to me. 2) Jim Rud...d has been with this dealership for many years and I like that as he knows that I want a quick, no hassle, find me the perfect vehicle, at a good price and I will buy it. Plus, he is very knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot. Show more
5 rate
Richard Mara, Hornersville, MO 08 Jun 2018
Just a smoother transition from salesman to finance manager.
4 rate
Betty Owens, Wynne, AR 05 Jun 2018
They listen and that is what they look for
5 rate
Tina Johnson, Batesville, AR 30 May 2018
The salesman was professional and courteous. The process took hardly any time at all. In fact we were surprised at how quickly it all took place. We had no intention of really purchasing a vehicle and before we knew it, we had purchased a vehicle. I do not mean that in a bad way at all. The entire e...xperience was smooth and we were given different financing options and were made to feel that the final decision to purchase was up to us without any kind of pressure whatsoever! Show more
5 rate
Henry Stringer, Cherokee Village, AR 27 May 2018
Only frustrated because of age, the salesman would explain, demonstrate, and I would understand, when we went on to the next thing, I would promptly forget . That is why a detailed photo of instrument panel and how to operate it would be helpful. The manual helps but is written for someone understan...ds, not some one who is learning. Detailed pictures of all instrument panels and plain and simple instructions on how to activate each and every one. Personally a video showing that would be wonderful. Show more
5 rate
Perry Besancon, Batesville, AR 14 May 2018
This is our 4th car from this dealer ship great people work there
5 rate
Emily Smith, Little Rock 07 May 2018
For my first time buying a car they made everything easy to understand.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.