How Are We Doing?

What do you think of the time you spent at Mark Martin Kia? We would very much like to know about your experience. We highly value our customers and aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
67 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DANIEL Smith 20 Aug 2017
Best car buying experience I have ever had thank you to everyone involved
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Hooten 16 Aug 2017
Great sales people who made this a pleasant experience. Finance person who showed options. Overall they made this an easy and pleasant experience
5 rate
Kenneth Allan 15 Aug 2017
Everyone from our salesperson to the manager were very kind and answered all of our questions. I will highly recommend your vehicles to our friends and neighbors.
5 rate
Arlene Smith 15 Aug 2017
Dear Sonny: I've been trying to complete the survey I received on-line but have not been able to successfully send it. This is just a brief note to you and everyone that was helping myself, Twila and Dennis on our trip to Batesville. Please pass this on to everyone involved, we were all so very i...mpressed with - first of all your professionalism, knowledge and kindness. Everyone we had the pleasure of meeting was TOPS in our book, and Mark Martin Kia dealership in Batesville, and you personally will be recommended to everyone we are in contact with, and expresses and interest in changing cars! Of course, I love my Kia and show it off to everyone I can corner! Again, thank you so much, take special care of MR JEEP and I'm certainly taking care of MS KIA! Show more
5 rate
Rutheva Joyce Noel 13 Aug 2017
No pressure to buy, very patient, and willing to work with us to fit our needs. Just really nice people, knowledgeable and down to earth. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had.
5 rate
Brenda Smith 10 Aug 2017
Ryan Martin was very knowledgeable good fast friendly service. 3rd vehicle in 6 years I have purchased there.
5 rate
Joann Foree-Mead 08 Aug 2017
I love my new 2017 Kia Sportage! It has so much space for the grandkids and I to go do in. Sonny Hayes was so attentive to even the small details I wanted in my new Kia. He made sure I felt comfortable with, and knew about all the bells and whistles that came with my Sportage. Sonny was kind, courte...ous, and professional throughout the whole transaction. He even offered to answer any questions I might have later. Show more
5 rate
facebook
Kayla O'Brien, Mark Martin Kia 08 Aug 2017
Easy experience
5 rate
Deborah Davis, Mark Martin Kia 07 Aug 2017
Matched me with a car that met my needs with a few comfort extras in my price point. Also, I appreciated not being pressured into buying just any car. Jim helped me find the perfect fit for me.
5 rate
Laura Graham, Mark Martin Kia 04 Aug 2017
They made me feel like my business was important. Never rude, never down to me. Mike Arnold was who i was supposed to talk to when i got there and he was with a customer so he had another sales man, Ryan (I think) help me so i wouldn't have to wait on him. Both Mike and the other sales man (Ryan?) h...elped me and were very polite and helpful. Mike said he knew i drove a ways to come buy a car and didn't want me to have to wait. They gave me a good deal on my trade in as well. The man in the finance department was very nice and polite, in fact ALL of the employees were very friendly. When i bought my last Sorento in Jonesboro my experience there was no where as good as it was at Mark Martin KIA. Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.