How Are We Doing?

What do you think of the time you spent at Mark Martin Kia? We would very much like to know about your experience. We highly value our customers and aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Terry Clark 23 May 2017
With a review of their inventory over the internet we had a particular vehicle in mind. They got it out and we were soon off on a test drive, while our trade was evaluated. The negotiations went better than expected and soon we had reached a deal. They told us to go have some lunch and when we get b...ack everything will be ready, and it was. The salesman was friendly and informative, he knew everything about the vehicle, and the sales manager and finance manager were also friendly and cooperative, not pushy! Overall, OUTSTANDING! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Troy Sharp, Batesville, AR 28 Apr 2017
I looked at every Kia that interested me over several months. Comparison shopped and finally settled like family. They patiently answered every question until I understood.
5 rate
Larry Lee 28 Apr 2017
Quick and they offered a good trade in deal.
5 rate
Suzy McDaniel 21 Apr 2017
A nice easy car buying experience. The saleman was very friendly and all other personnel was friendly as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Billy Worsham 10 Apr 2017
Service was excellent!!!, very happy¿ if we ever decide to trade ours in or buy another we will definitely come back to you. Thank for you kindness.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerry Cottrell 05 Apr 2017
I have dealt with other car dealership but I have to say that the salesman Sonny Hayes I dealt with made my wife and I feel we had one of the greatest experience even with the finance person and Mark Martin Kia is top notch and look forward to buying there again
5 rate
Cars.com
Caira Williams 29 Mar 2017
I was in contact with Michael Arnold and said I was looking for a larger vehicle because I just had a baby and my car wasn't working anymore. I told him my price range and a couple of styles I was interested in. The next day I went to meet him and he already had a few cars picked out for me to test ...drive and had already figured out monthly payments. It was so easy to make a decision and find what I needed without having to spend an entire day looking. Plus, I didn't want the color red, so he went a found a grey Kia sportage at another dealership. I was very grateful. Show more
5 rate
Thomas Curl 27 Mar 2017
We were buying a car for our granddaughter. Mike Arnold did everything he could to make our shopping experience great. We met with him twice before our granddaughter was brought into the picture. He guided us through all our options. Then when we took our granddaughter in he was just as professional... and helpful to her as he had been with us. Show more
5 rate
William Wallace Jr. 22 Feb 2017
The salesman we had was Mike Armold and was as helpful and pleasant as anyone could ask for. He made us feel as we had know him for Years.He stayed late and made sure he went over the features before we left. Was a fIrst class salesman.
5 rate
Gary Livingston 05 Feb 2017
This makes the third purchase from Mark Martin Kia/Ford. Each experience has been excellent in every way. Not only is Mike Arnold the best salesman I've ever dealt with but every employe there is very friendly and helpful. All around an excellent experience. I will be back
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.