How Are We Doing?

What do you think of the time you spent at Mark Martin Kia? We would very much like to know about your experience. We highly value our customers and aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
86 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James Jones, Batesville 12 Dec 2017
My sales consultant was Kris Wilson. He was a gentleman in every respect. He was very helpful, answering my questions and explaining my options. I did not feel pressured into something I was not comfortable with He gave me genuine attention through delivery and has called since to inquire if I had p...roblems or questions. The rest of the staff was very professional and courteous. Show more
5 rate
Armelda Richert, Batesville 12 Dec 2017
Truely friendly staff, willing to make buying a pleasure
5 rate
Billie Gibson, Batesville 10 Dec 2017
Lots of detail & help used in helping me select my new vehicle.
5 rate
Robert Higsen, Batesville 30 Nov 2017
Salesman was very friendly and not overbearing. His knowledge was exceptional also. Explained everything in detail and went over every car control until we were proficient
5 rate
Ricky Davis, Batesville, AR 26 Nov 2017
Khris Wilson was the best salesman i've ever had dealings with. His professionalism made the purchase a great experience.
5 rate
Wayne Harper, Batesville 20 Nov 2017
Ease of purchase...
5 rate
Becky Payne 22 Oct 2017
Best experience! Kudos to Mike Arnold! Thank you! I love my SOUL!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerry Townson 11 Oct 2017
Very good service. Friendly sales person. They worked with us and kept us updated on the car we were looking for. Chris the salesman was really helpful. He explained all details and answered all our questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lowen Lermitte, Mark Martin Kia 03 Oct 2017
Mike Arnold (salesman) was a rockstar...personable, informative, kind and timely. The BEST
5 rate
Kristen Davidson, Mark Martin Kia 03 Oct 2017
The sales staff was great. It was a slow Saturday, so all the sales team interacted with us. Our salesman, Mike, was attentive - he listened to everything we said, answered all of our questions, and made the buying process easy. There was no "game playing" - one offer for our trade, rebates and disc...ounts discussed upfront, and one price for the new car. Straightforward, honest, no hassle. Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.