How Are We Doing?

What do you think of the time you spent at Mark Martin Kia? We would very much like to know about your experience. We highly value our customers and aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
79 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Becky Payne 22 Oct 2017
Best experience! Kudos to Mike Arnold! Thank you! I love my SOUL!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerry Townson 11 Oct 2017
Very good service. Friendly sales person. They worked with us and kept us updated on the car we were looking for. Chris the salesman was really helpful. He explained all details and answered all our questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lowen Lermitte, Mark Martin Kia 03 Oct 2017
Mike Arnold (salesman) was a rockstar...personable, informative, kind and timely. The BEST
5 rate
Kristen Davidson, Mark Martin Kia 03 Oct 2017
The sales staff was great. It was a slow Saturday, so all the sales team interacted with us. Our salesman, Mike, was attentive - he listened to everything we said, answered all of our questions, and made the buying process easy. There was no "game playing" - one offer for our trade, rebates and disc...ounts discussed upfront, and one price for the new car. Straightforward, honest, no hassle. Show more
5 rate
Steven Kaiser, Mark Martin Kia 24 Sep 2017
We feel your salesman, Mike Arnold did an exceptional job. We were offered a reasonable trade-in value and a NO hassle deal.Everything was explained and all questions answered. No holding OUR keys hostage while a deal was being made. At the 3,500 mile/6 month oil change it was pleasant to hear that ...the oil would be changed with Amsoil Signature Series 5W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil at no extra charge. I run Amsoil Synthetic Motor Oil in all my vehicles. I will definitely recommend Mark Martin Auto Sales (Chrysler, Dodge, RAM, Kia, Chevrolet and Ford) to my friends. Did I miss any... LOL! Show more
5 rate
Jacob Watson, Mark Martin Kia 18 Sep 2017
They did wonderful . The salesman Michael Arnold is excellent also he is a childhood and life long friend. The whole dealership is friendly and did more than expected.
5 rate
Rob Goodman 15 Sep 2017
It was maybe the easiest process ever in buying a new car. There were several texts messages but the process at the dealership was quick and easy. we spent more time going over the options on the car than we did in the business office. Mike Arnold did a fantastic job. Mark Martin taking time out of ...his day to come up and thank us was icing on the cake. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl Thomas, Mark Martin Kia 15 Sep 2017
The salesman who worked with me was so patient and kind as this was my first car purchase I made without my husband. He was informative helped me find the car that worked best for me. Not only that, but went an extra mile in putting my grand children's car seats back in the new car for me. I couldn'...t be happier with the whole process. Show more
5 rate
Sherry Duncan, Mark Martin KIa 13 Sep 2017
At Mark Martin Kia I was always greeted with a smile and a handshake. Not only that, everyone I spoke with was so eager to help me find exactly what I was looking for in my new car. I couldn't have asked for a better salesman. Khris Wilson was amazing and did everything he could plus some and commun...icated with me throughout the entire experience. Show more
5 rate
Mike Debow, Mark Martin Kia 06 Sep 2017
We were grateful to be able to purchase a vehicle close to home. Keep up the good work.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.