How Are We Doing?

What do you think of the time you spent at Mark Martin Kia? We would very much like to know about your experience. We highly value our customers and aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
55 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sierra Denae 13 Jun 2017
Way over due but thank you Michael Arnold for helping me pick out the most perfect car. I love it! If anyone needs a car, hit him up. He won't try to get money out of you, just wants to get you what you are comfortable with and love. Now, on that note, everyone meet Lexa?????????
5 rate
facebook
Jeannie Henderson 05 Jun 2017
Jeannie Henderson 'Turpen'... Best car salesman ever. I want to buy all my future purchase from Sonny. He made the experience exciting and as stress free as possible
5 rate
facebook
Dan Hart 28 May 2017
I have been a customer now for four and a half years and just bought my second Kia. Never been so impressed with the dealership in my life. Always pleasant always makes life easier not harder. I bought a 2017 Kia Sorrento yesterday and I absolutely love it already. The person that worked with me hi...s name is Mike Arnold and Mike did a phenomenal. No pressure but he had all the information and answered every single question I had. As a fellow sales person I totally appreciate Mike's approach to selling. Also the sales manager Jeff Zelasko is just top shelf as well. And as for Kia cars my previous car was an Optima and I had over 212,000 miles on it and never had one major mechanical issue with it. Just routine oil changes and tires is all that I ever had to put into it. I highly recommend Kia and I highly recommend Mark Martin Ford to anybody that is looking for a great new car Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Terry Clark 23 May 2017
With a review of their inventory over the internet we had a particular vehicle in mind. They got it out and we were soon off on a test drive, while our trade was evaluated. The negotiations went better than expected and soon we had reached a deal. They told us to go have some lunch and when we get b...ack everything will be ready, and it was. The salesman was friendly and informative, he knew everything about the vehicle, and the sales manager and finance manager were also friendly and cooperative, not pushy! Overall, OUTSTANDING! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Myrtle Nichols 16 May 2017
I have had an awesome experience there this week purchasing a 2017 Kia Forte LX. Mike is not just a good salesman but an awesome individual that loves God. He went out of his way to make sure my purchase was exactly what I wanted and felt comfortable with. The finance manager Tim made it so easy for... me to sign all the paperwork, making sure I understood everything. These guys are outstanding. I have, along with my late husband, purchased many new cars.... none were as personal as this purchase was. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, I highly recommend seeing Mike. While I was signing paperwork they detailed, filled up with a tank of gas and, much to my delight, placed mats in it. Thanks guys for taking care of me. Show more
5 rate
facebook
Troy Sharp, Batesville, AR 28 Apr 2017
I looked at every Kia that interested me over several months. Comparison shopped and finally settled like family. They patiently answered every question until I understood.
5 rate
Larry Lee 28 Apr 2017
Quick and they offered a good trade in deal.
5 rate
Suzy McDaniel 21 Apr 2017
A nice easy car buying experience. The saleman was very friendly and all other personnel was friendly as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Billy Worsham 10 Apr 2017
Service was excellent!!!, very happy¿ if we ever decide to trade ours in or buy another we will definitely come back to you. Thank for you kindness.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerry Cottrell 05 Apr 2017
I have dealt with other car dealership but I have to say that the salesman Sonny Hayes I dealt with made my wife and I feel we had one of the greatest experience even with the finance person and Mark Martin Kia is top notch and look forward to buying there again
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.